Contact

We'll be with you throughout the preparation process
so that your participation is a complete success.

Sanderson Melo

SANDERSON MELO

International exhibitors

smelo@firabarcelona.com

Julià Artigas

JULIÀ ARTIGAS

Spanish exhibitors

jartigas@firabarcelona.com

Luis Arribas

LUIS ARRIBAS

Spanish exhibitors

larribas@firabarcelona.com

You can contact the organisers by phone or email.

General information
902 233 200
+34 93 233 2000
hostelco@firabarcelona.com

Exhibitor services
902 233 200
+34 93 233 2000
hostelco.ventas@firabarcelona.com

Visitor services
902 233 200
+34 93 233 2000
hostelco.visitantes@firabarcelona.com

Overseas Representatives

Mapa del mundo con los Delegados internacionales

Germany

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Albrechtstrasse 8
72072 Tübingenc
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
germany@firabarcelona.com

Austria

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Albrechtstrasse 8
72072 Tübingen
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
austria@firabarcelona.com

Belgium

Exposervice
Krist'l Daelman
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
9100 Nieuwkerken - Belgium
Tel. 0032 3766 11 99
Fax. 0032 3766 43 90
benelux@firabarcelona.com

China

Noe China
Lisa Qu - Luis Mao
Rm. 616, Juan Mansion, Nº 211 Urumchi (N.)
Rd., JingAn Dstr.
200040 Shanghai - China
Tel. 0086 21 516 96889
Fax. 0086 21 510 79779
china@firabarcelona.com

France

Bcn Promotions
Gérard Escrivà
34, rue Geoffroy Saint Hilaire
F-75005 París - France
Tel. 0033 1 47 07 29 39
Fax. 0033 1 47 07 32 10
france@firabarcelona.com

Hong Kong

Noe China
Lisa Qu - Luis Mao
Rm. 616, Juan Mansion, Nº 211 Urumchi (N.)
Rd., JingAn Dstr.
200040 Shanghai - China
Tel. 0086 21 516 96889
Fax. 0086 21 510 79779
china@firabarcelona.com

Ireland

Expandys Limited
Emmanuel Bisi - Ricard Palau
99 White Lion Street, London
N1 9PF - United Kingdom
Tel. 0044 2077 238327
Fax. 0044 2071 704125
ireland@firabarcelona.com

Israel

Tavor Economic Consultants Ltd
Sergio Vinitsky
Corex House, 10 Zarchin St.
P.O. Box 3030
Raanana 43662 - Israel
Tel. 00972 9 777 68 08
Fax. 00972 9 777 68 05
israel@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Expo Consulting
Marco Barozzi - Elisabetta Zagnoli
Via Brugnoli,8
40122 Bolonia - Italy
Tel. 0039 051 649 31 89
Fax. 0039 051 649 32 42
italy@firabarcelona.com

Luxembourg

Exposervice
Krist'l Daelman
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
9100 Nieuwkerken - Belgium
Tel. 0032 3766 11 99
Fax. 0032 3766 43 90
benelux@firabarcelona.com

Morocco

ActiveDevelopment
Paco Gómez
C/ Aribau 240, 7-i
08006 Barcelona - Spain
Tel. 0034 935572 350
marruecos@firabarcelona.com

6 Rue  Eddaboussi
Quartier Velodrome
20100 Casablanca
Tel +212 608 260 201

Netherlands

Exposervice
Krist'l Daelman
Heihoekstraat 133 B5
9100 Nieuwkerken - Belgium
Tel. 0032 3766 11 99
Fax. 0032 3766 43 90
benelux@firabarcelona.com

Portugal

Expotec
Joâo Aguas - Rita Aguas
Rua da Azinhaga 57
2890-174 Alcochete - Portugal
Tel. 00351 214 002 094
Fax. 00351 212 342 776
portugal@firabarcelona.com

United Kingdom

Expandys Limited
Emmanuel Bisi - Ricard Palau
99 White Lion Street, London
N1 9PF - United Kingdom
Tel. 0044 2077 238327
Fax. 0044 2071 704125
unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

Switzerland

Messe Barcelona
Matthias Poensgen
Albrechtstrasse 8
72072 Tübingen
Tel. 0049 7071 365 595
Fax. 0049 7071 365 596
switzerland@firabarcelona.com

Subscribe to the HOSTELCO newsletter
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

16-19 april 2018 | SAVE THE DATE

Hospitality Innovation Becomes Business

Innovation, industry and the market converge at Hostelco to generate business opportunities.

TAKE PART